NorwegenEnglisch
Bremen.gif Berlin.gif Hamburg.gif Baden-Wuerttemberg.gif Bayern.gif Rheinland-Pfalz.gif Nordrhein-Westfalen.gif Niedersachsen.gif Saarland.gif Hessen.gif Thueringen.gif Sachsen.gif Sachsen-Anhalt.gif Brandenburg.gif Mecklenburg-Vorpommern.gif Schleswig-Holstein.gif
Ihre Ansprechpartner im Außendienst

Dipl. - Ing. Michael Scholtes

Keyaccount für
Evonik Industries AG
Sabic Polyolefine GmbH
BP Gelsenkirchen GmbH

Sales Manager

Mobil: 0151 / 27015832
E-Mail: Michael.Scholtes@mrcglobal.com


Jens Deklerk

Area Sales Manager


Telefon: +49 (0) 151/52715376
E-Mail: jens.deklerk@mrcglobal.com


Manfred Steffan

Field Salesman
Customer Service Büro Marl

Telefon: +49 (0) 2365 / 49 - 5003
Mobil: 0171 / 3775457
E-Mail: Manfred.Steffan@mrcglobal.com


Ihre Ansprechpartner im Innendienst

Gabi Donath

Inside Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 6055 / 905 92-21
Telefax: +49 (0) 6055 / 905 92-40
E-Mail: Gabi.Donath@mrcglobal.com


Susanne Ehrlich

Inside Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 6055 / 905 92-26
Telefax: +49 (0) 6055 / 905 92-40
E-Mail: susanne.ehrlich@mrcglobal.com

Feride Dilchert

Inside Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 6055 / 905 92-37
Telefax: +49 (0) 6055 / 905 92-40
E-Mail: Feride.Dilchert@mrcglobal.com